God’s Love/Rest

I keep having flashbacks to those nights. I can’t even believe they are real. This is definitely long suffering at its best. I feel so down sometimes, but now more than ever I pray for those who are suffering around the world. Compassion is never at its greatest than when we have a thorn in our flesh just like the Apostle Paul. I have truly been humbled this year. I don’t know why God allows some things into our lives, but I can tell you I have never been more prayerful than recently. I don’t know how a job or health conditions or life will turn out, but I have a God who does. He is always watching over us. That is so comforting. And so scary. May we be filled with “God’s love and Christ’s perseverance.” I love you all.

About kerrigands

Aspiring health professional who loves Spanish, art & running. I <3 Jesus, too.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

