Me gusta comer!

Hola amigos:

Quick peak at my grocery list for the week. (Note: I still have some veggies, pasta, and chicken from the last week, as well as some standard frozen tilapia.)

-Berry-flavored Baby Food (for Chocolate Protein Bars)
-Carrot baby food (for Carrot Cake Protein Bars… Second Note: I love Jamie Eason’s LiveFit Recipes on Bodybuilding.com)
-Oat Flour (standard baking tool… splurging on the already ground because I don’t have a grinder yet and don’t want to use all my rolled oats. Third Note: My favorite weekend breakfast is egg whites w/ hot sauce & pb oatmeal. Separate of course! haha.)
-Bananas
-Frozen or fresh berries (whichever is cheaper.. I’m still getting used to pricing differences from the East Coast)
-Plain, non-fat Greek Yogurt Tub
-Spinach
-Tomatoes
-Chicken (boneless, skinless) bag or bunch
-Sugarfree Syrup (love me some brinner but I dont have this in my apartment!)

About kerrigands

Aspiring health professional who loves Spanish, art & running. I <3 Jesus, too.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

