NY & Cali Food Prep

Hola, amigos! It has been forever! However, not much changed in “stay-at-home daughter” land. The typical day- work out, chores and such, then job searching stuff.

I just wanted to thank God for everything, for His graces, riches, mercy, discipline, and just being something that I can’t wrap my mind around. Thank you for knowing me better than I know myself!

Humbling= having to food prep. I took a couple of hours before my 1 week trip to NY for orientation to prepare chocolate & lemon protein bars, turkey meatloaf muffins, chicken breasts & turkey zucchini burgers. A little preparation goes a long way!

For the California trip, I just packed some non-parishables (rice, tuna) along with some pumpkin protein bars & turkey meatloaf muffins again. Sleeping, workouting out and eating right really go along with to grounding me when everything else is cray!

About kerrigands

Aspiring health professional who loves Spanish, art & running. I <3 Jesus, too.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

